596 Carew Street Springfield, MA 01104
LOCAL: (413) 736-2200
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Box
Local Springfield, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful and delivered just on time! Thank you!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Lovely arrangement. Delivery was prompt and courteous.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered the "Florist choice" for my cousin who I have been getting reacquainted with after 50+years apart. She is elderly and has no local family. It was for her birthday. I ordered them about 10:15am and they were delivered the same afternoon. She called and expressed how BEAUTIFUL they are and was EXTREMELY happy. This made me happy as well. Thank you Flower Box for bringing joy to my sweet cousin!! Will do business again!!!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful!!! Love them so much, they were the perfect gift. Thank you for creating such a beautiful arrangement. The box that the flowers were delivered in was so beautiful, too! I would give more than five stars if possible. So great and more than I would have expected!
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers that my friend received were very beautiful and fresh. There was a mistake as far as the timing of the delivery so The Flower Box sent another bouquet to my friend on her real birthday. I have used The Flower Box for a number of years and will continue to order from them.
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

always deliver beautiful arrangements. They are my go to for all my floral needs.
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Delivered on time as confirmed. My family loved it & of course can keep and care for as a memorial
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Can not say enough ! Excellent service , ease of ordering and most of all ..... beautiful arrangement . Will only use your shop for flowers !!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your online service to order was very user friendly. My Mom was very pleased with the arrangement that I choose. Arrived as promised. Will definitely order again from the flower box!
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

My Mom just received her flower arrangement and stated how beautiful it is. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

My son’s funeral urn was surrounded by the most beautiful flowers. Everyone commented at the funeral about the flowers and the design. Thank you for making such a tragic situation more bearable.
Date: Dec 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

My son’s funeral urn was surrounded by the most beautiful flowers. Everyone commented at the funeral about the flowers and the design. Thank you for making such a tragic situation more bearable.
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The plant I received is beautiful.
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

I was pleased with how easy it was to order. And was very pleased that it put a smile on the pretty woman they went to. Great job!
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Absolutely stunning!!! My daughter loved them soooo much thank you.
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers.were.delivered to my daughters office, They look AMAZING!!!!EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE ARE IN LOVE WITH THEM..THANK YOU VERY MUCH. 5 STARS
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

I have been ordering flowers for years from the flower box and it is always provide a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Best designs in Springfield!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Amazing service! Have ordered flowers a few times and they are prompt, courteous and product is beautiful. Will continue to use Springfield Flower Box.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The Flower Box is so awesome to work with and order flowers from. My family is always so impressed with the arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Awesome all around! Great job! Loved the flowers!!!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thanks for making my mom's birthday special
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement I received was beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered these bday flowers for my dad, which I normally would not do, but since we lost my mom a month ago I wanted to have something bright and pretty on the kitchen table to cheer him up. I didn't see the arrangement and he didn't give me any details, but I know it was beautiful bc you do impeccable work. He did say he felt bad the delivery guy had to wade through the snow and gave him an extra tip. Thank you.
Date: Feb 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

My mom loved the arrangement and it helped make her birthday special.
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

We sent flowers and the birthday recipient was so happy with the custom arrangement! Will order from the Flower Box again. Thank you.
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordered flowers same day delivery for a hospital guest. Order arrived quickly and patient was very delighted at how much her room smelled like spring. I recommend Thanks
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordered flowers same day delivery for a hospital guest. Order arrived quickly and patient was very delighted at how much her room smelled like spring. I recommend Thanks
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement sent to my coworker was much nicer than shown online! Excellent value for the price and she loved them!
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Ordered flower basket to be delivered to Mercy Hospital, was there promptly and flowers were high quality
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

Quality flowers that last forever and artfully designed! Simply the best! ALWAYS happy with my purchase.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

my wifes mother passed away she couldn't handle anything so I was in charge they made it so easy for me handling all of our flower needs my wife was thrilled
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Springfield, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Flower Box
596 Carew Street
Springfield, MA. 01104
Local: (413) 736-2200

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl