596 Carew Street Springfield, MA 01104
LOCAL: (413) 736-2200
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Box
Local Springfield, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (94 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Always pleased with the flowers I send from Flowerbox. Nice. Creative. Good price point.
Date: Oct 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Outstanding service and gorgeous arrangement. I will use them again. Very professional.
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Excellent service! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

I received, dozen yellow roses, absolutely beautiful, also balloons and a Minnie mouse stuffed animal, also basket of snacks from my grandmother, I was very happy, and the delivery person was very nice, ty all
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

The arrangement was gorgeous! My sister loved it! Awesome job! Thank you!
Date: Aug 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful bouquet and reasonably priced
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

I loved my flowers. Beautiful!!
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers we beautiful and still are - my daughter works at the GSCU and uses your flowers shop all the time and I was delighted to see see these arrive at my door kudos and thank you.
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement and fragrance.Delivered right on time!!!
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Absolutely wonderful experience...both times!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

My Mom was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement.I have been very pleased with all the arrangements I have order from you. I live in Florida and am so happy that I have found your shop knowing that you provide quality service/ beautiful floral arrangements! Thank You!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Perfect! Beautiful colorful varied arrangement. Very easy order process. Thank you so much
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Good service and flowers!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

You guys are great! And very dependable! Keep up the good work!
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful roses! They were on time and ready for pick up when requested Florists even added a few extra to make them look fuller
Brian's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2021, 4:59 pm

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW ! MUCH APPRECIATED !!!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

First of all the flower arrangement was beautiful and the delivery was super fast ! Will definitely order from the flower box again!
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was scared because I had a bad experience with a delivery on a special occasion. So I called them first to advise me that the delivery was going to arrive on time and they did not disappoint me. My wife was delighted with the arrangement, thank you very much!!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

As always perfect! I love your place! I love how you take such pride in your work. Since you did my dad's flowers in December for his passing I will NEVER go to any place else. You are MY FLOWER SHOP now
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was bright, full, and beautiful.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers anytime I’ve gotten them. The arrangements are beautifully done.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

All went well and without a hitch. Ordered on line and delivered with message as directed. Would certainly us Flower Box again.
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Love everything about this place. My Dad passed in December of covid they did my dad's flowers ordered for my neighbor last month they did a beautiful job as always. Now I won't order from anywhere else
BRIAN's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2021, 8:31 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH! WE TRY OUR BEST TO BE ATTENTIVE AND GIVE A LITTLE MORE ATTENTION. ITS BEEN A BATTLE TO KEEP UP DURING COVID......
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

This is my favorite flower shot to buy from! everything I order is beautiful and delivered asap always!
BRIAN's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2021, 9:13 am

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND THE REVIEW! MUCH APPRECIATED!!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Most beautiful arrangement we have seen in a very long time
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Was VERY pleased, as a new customer, at the quality of the Valentine bouquet they delivered to my sweetie! I will be a return customer
Date: Jan 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

Having used you over the summer for funeral flowers and being so pleased, I thought of you when we wanted to send a colleague flowers. She sent us a pic and they were just beautiful! We will continue to count on you for future flower needs!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flower box never disappoints. I love the bright cheerful colors and I thought the bark inside the vase was a creative touch.
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

They were beautiful and my friend was very happy with them! Thank You!
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MA

They are exceptional!!! I call for same day delivery to a funeral. And it was there in one hour. Thank you so much! And the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much!
Brian's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2021, 3:16 pm

thank you so much !
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was nice from what recipient told me.
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered when I requested
Brian's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2021, 3:16 pm

thank you so much !
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

It was easy to order online. I sent a poinsettia to a friend who had surgery and she said it was absolutely beautiful and brightened her day.
Brian's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2021, 3:17 pm

thank you very much for the review !
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The Flower Box is always amazing. I recently sent flowers to a co-worker and they were beautiful. They also did my wedding flowers in 2013 and did a spectacular job.
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

great service, flowers looked fantastic
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful Flowers
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Always prompt and great service!
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Love it
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I will purchase again
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

My daughter does not live in the area. Her teleflorist cancelled on her last minute in sending my husband and I flowers as our mothers share the same anniversary of death (different years). She knew you were a local florist, so she called and was amazed at how quickly you were able to deliver our flowers, especially because we are way out in Monson! I am sorry I could not get to the door when they arrived! They area beautiful and fresh, and I love the basket display. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

I had ordered flowers online from a chain business to have delivered on a specific (and important) date, only to have that order canceled that day with no explanation. Luckily, I remembered hearing good things about The Flower Box from family members and decided to give them a try. They were able to send flowers for me that same day! Amazing and so appreciated, plus a beautiful arrangement to boot! Thank you for saving the day!
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement with a lovely fragrance. Delivered on time
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful thank you
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Always beautiful flowers and punctual service!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful and delivered just on time! Thank you!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Lovely arrangement. Delivery was prompt and courteous.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered the "Florist choice" for my cousin who I have been getting reacquainted with after 50+years apart. She is elderly and has no local family. It was for her birthday. I ordered them about 10:15am and they were delivered the same afternoon. She called and expressed how BEAUTIFUL they are and was EXTREMELY happy. This made me happy as well. Thank you Flower Box for bringing joy to my sweet cousin!! Will do business again!!!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful!!! Love them so much, they were the perfect gift. Thank you for creating such a beautiful arrangement. The box that the flowers were delivered in was so beautiful, too! I would give more than five stars if possible. So great and more than I would have expected!
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers that my friend received were very beautiful and fresh. There was a mistake as far as the timing of the delivery so The Flower Box sent another bouquet to my friend on her real birthday. I have used The Flower Box for a number of years and will continue to order from them.
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

always deliver beautiful arrangements. They are my go to for all my floral needs.
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Delivered on time as confirmed. My family loved it & of course can keep and care for as a memorial
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Can not say enough ! Excellent service , ease of ordering and most of all ..... beautiful arrangement . Will only use your shop for flowers !!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Your online service to order was very user friendly. My Mom was very pleased with the arrangement that I choose. Arrived as promised. Will definitely order again from the flower box!
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

My Mom just received her flower arrangement and stated how beautiful it is. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

My son’s funeral urn was surrounded by the most beautiful flowers. Everyone commented at the funeral about the flowers and the design. Thank you for making such a tragic situation more bearable.
Date: Dec 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

My son’s funeral urn was surrounded by the most beautiful flowers. Everyone commented at the funeral about the flowers and the design. Thank you for making such a tragic situation more bearable.
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent service. Thank you.
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The plant I received is beautiful.
Date: Nov 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

I was pleased with how easy it was to order. And was very pleased that it put a smile on the pretty woman they went to. Great job!
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Absolutely stunning!!! My daughter loved them soooo much thank you.
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers.were.delivered to my daughters office, They look AMAZING!!!!EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE ARE IN LOVE WITH THEM..THANK YOU VERY MUCH. 5 STARS
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

I have been ordering flowers for years from the flower box and it is always provide a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Best designs in Springfield!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Amazing service! Have ordered flowers a few times and they are prompt, courteous and product is beautiful. Will continue to use Springfield Flower Box.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The Flower Box is so awesome to work with and order flowers from. My family is always so impressed with the arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Awesome all around! Great job! Loved the flowers!!!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thanks for making my mom's birthday special
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement I received was beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

I ordered these bday flowers for my dad, which I normally would not do, but since we lost my mom a month ago I wanted to have something bright and pretty on the kitchen table to cheer him up. I didn't see the arrangement and he didn't give me any details, but I know it was beautiful bc you do impeccable work. He did say he felt bad the delivery guy had to wade through the snow and gave him an extra tip. Thank you.
Date: Feb 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

My mom loved the arrangement and it helped make her birthday special.
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

We sent flowers and the birthday recipient was so happy with the custom arrangement! Will order from the Flower Box again. Thank you.
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordered flowers same day delivery for a hospital guest. Order arrived quickly and patient was very delighted at how much her room smelled like spring. I recommend Thanks
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Ordered flowers same day delivery for a hospital guest. Order arrived quickly and patient was very delighted at how much her room smelled like spring. I recommend Thanks
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement sent to my coworker was much nicer than shown online! Excellent value for the price and she loved them!
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Ordered flower basket to be delivered to Mercy Hospital, was there promptly and flowers were high quality
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

Quality flowers that last forever and artfully designed! Simply the best! ALWAYS happy with my purchase.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

my wifes mother passed away she couldn't handle anything so I was in charge they made it so easy for me handling all of our flower needs my wife was thrilled
Flower Delivery To Springfield, MA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

The Flower Box
596 Carew Street
Springfield, MA. 01104
Local: (413) 736-2200

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-rt