596 Carew Street Springfield, MA 01104
LOCAL: (413) 736-2200
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Box
Local Springfield, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have been ordering flowers for years from the flower box and it is always provide a beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Best designs in Springfield!
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing service! Have ordered flowers a few times and they are prompt, courteous and product is beautiful. Will continue to use Springfield Flower Box.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The Flower Box is so awesome to work with and order flowers from. My family is always so impressed with the arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Awesome all around! Great job! Loved the flowers!!!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for making my mom's birthday special
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement I received was beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered these bday flowers for my dad, which I normally would not do, but since we lost my mom a month ago I wanted to have something bright and pretty on the kitchen table to cheer him up. I didn't see the arrangement and he didn't give me any details, but I know it was beautiful bc you do impeccable work. He did say he felt bad the delivery guy had to wade through the snow and gave him an extra tip. Thank you.
Date: Feb 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mom loved the arrangement and it helped make her birthday special.
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

We sent flowers and the birthday recipient was so happy with the custom arrangement! Will order from the Flower Box again. Thank you.
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered flowers same day delivery for a hospital guest. Order arrived quickly and patient was very delighted at how much her room smelled like spring. I recommend Thanks
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered flowers same day delivery for a hospital guest. Order arrived quickly and patient was very delighted at how much her room smelled like spring. I recommend Thanks
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement sent to my coworker was much nicer than shown online! Excellent value for the price and she loved them!
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ordered flower basket to be delivered to Mercy Hospital, was there promptly and flowers were high quality
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Quality flowers that last forever and artfully designed! Simply the best! ALWAYS happy with my purchase.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

my wifes mother passed away she couldn't handle anything so I was in charge they made it so easy for me handling all of our flower needs my wife was thrilled
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Springfield, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Flower Box
596 Carew Street
Springfield, MA. 01104
Local: (413) 736-2200

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21